So one of my characters has the Sentinel feat and uses a glaive. The GM moved the bad guy back 5' so he's no longer standing within 5' of my character, then used the disengage action to avoid an OA, and then completed his original move action. It is clarified by the following official errata from WotC.
Tim's Errata Archive > Other Green Ronin d20 Errata > The Book of the Righteous (5E) > Tim's Appendices: New Material This page lists new subclasses, backgrounds, feats, etc., from the Fifth Edition update to The Book of the Righteous .
Oster classic 76 parts
Google partners list
Does ge make tandem breakers